Annual Christmas Party Potluck and Program with Genealogical Society of Hopkins County

2015 Officers Installed

2015 Officers Donna F, Slaton, President: Randy Teague, Vice-President; Patty Davis, Secretary; Margie Bowman, Treasurer; Board of Directors Members L. Peyton Adams, Jimmy Harris, Leif Ratliff; County Historian Carl Veazey. Back Row Bob Adkins Director Emeritus and Board Member Allen Davis.  Missing from picture: Director Emeritus D. W. Dockrey.

About historicalsocietyhopkinscoky

Webmaster Librarian Donna F. Slaton Docent & Treasurer Danny Byrum

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: